Clubs and Organizations
2012-2013

Club/Organization Advisors EmailAddress
Acrobat/Literary Magazine Kristin Kaminsky Kaminsky.Christin@meridianschools.org
Art Club Dan Lake Lake.Dan@meridianschools.org
ASL Club Robbie Kolman Kolman.Robbie@meridianschools.org
Boy's Lacrosse Andy Smith smith.andy@meridianschools.org
Business Professionals of America (BPA) Jeanne Paseman paseman.jeanne@meridianschools.org
Environmental Club Suzy Spear Spear.Suzy@meridianschools.org
FCCLA Lisa McGuire McGuire.Lisa@meridianschools.org
French Club Elyssia Fraga Fraga.Elyssia@meridianschools.org
German Club Elyssia Fraga Fraga.Elyssia@meridianschools.org
Girl's Lacrosse Kristy Sligar sligar.kristy@meridianschools.org
Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA) TBA @meridianschools.org
Hockey Ashley Barela Barela.Ashley@meridianschools.org
Image Factory Sterling Blackwell & Paul Archibeque Blackwell.Sterling@meridianschools.org
Archibeque.Paul@meridianschools.org
International Club Gena Marker Marker.Gena@meridianschools.org
Japanese Club Dale Garrard garrard.dale@meridianschools.org
Key Club Stacy Lacy Lacy.Stacy@meridianschools.org
Library Advisory Board Gena Marker Marker.Gena@meridianschools.org
Mock Trial Julia DiGrazia DiGrazia.Julia@meridianschools.org
National Honor Society Julia DiGrazia DiGrazia.Julia@meridianschools.org
Newspaper Stan Adona Adona.Stan@meridianschools.org
Political Action Club Cindy Wilson wilson.cindy@meridianschools.org
Ski Club Barb Spingla Spingla.Barbara@meridianschools.org
Spanish Club Collin Robertson robertson.collin@meridianschools.org
Student Council Sterling Blackwell Blackwell.Sterling@meridianschools.org
Swim Team Kristy Sligar sligar.kristy@meridianschools.org
TSA Andy Smith smith.andy@meridianschools.org
Youth Legislature Cindy Wilson wilson.cindy@meridianschools.org
Yearbook Thomas Berry berry.thomas@meridianschools.org