Counseling Center

Counselor Main Page Career Center Counselor Calendar Graduation Requirements Transcript Requests College Entrance Exams Testing
FAQ Policies ISAT New Students College Entrance &   Scholarship Info Academic Resume Template Scholarship Application Tips
Senior College Calendar Financial Aid Presentation Juniors: Prepare for success Demystifing College Admissions & Aid      

Welcome to the Centennial High School Counseling Center. We are located on the first floor near the main entrance. We hope that the links provide above answer many of the questions you have about your high school experience. We encourage you to stop by and meet with your counselor and visit the career center.

Click on the Summer newsletter or announcements for information regarding 2012-2013 school year. Contact Donna Heinrich at 855-4260 after August 10th. New students click on the new student page for forms and information.

October is National Anti-Bullying Awareness Month. Please read this brochure for parents regarding Student Aggression: Stop Student Aggression Brochure

Please read our letter The making of a school schedule .


Cortnay Moyer
L Through Rn

Moyer.Cortnay@meridianschools.org

Carol Joblin
A Through D
Joblin.Carol@meridianschools.org

Donna Goodwin
Ro Through Z
Goodwin.Donna@meridianschools.org

Hull, Erin
E Through K
Hull.Erin@meridianschools.org

Kim Gunn
ELL Counsellor
Gunn.Kim@meridianschools.org

Lisa Hale
Drug/Alcoholcounselorr
Hale.Lisa@meridianschools.org

Bryan Bramlet
Psychologist
Bramlet.Bryan@meridianschools.org

Margie Waldron
Counseling Secretary
Waldron.Margaret@meridianschools.org

Tammy Hanners
Registrar
hanners.tammy@meridianschools.org

Teresa Torgesen
Testing Coordinator
Torgesen.Teresa@meridianschools.org